2017-now  Official expert member of the selection committee (ITRF) of research  engineers and technicians

2016-now  Elected member of the scientific board of Ecole Nationale Superieure de Chimie de Lille

2015-now  Elected member of the executive board of IUTA, Lille University

2015-now  Selection committee member of Lecturers (4 committees) and Professors (1 committee)

2008-2013 Co-Responsible for a professional degree (“Licence professionnelle”) entitled “surface treatment processes and coatings formulation” (ICP-PTSFRF)

2008-now Responsible for a chemical engineering technological hall in IUT